Young Adult

The Paper Magician - Charlie N. Holmberg

The Glass Magician: a Novel - Charlie N. Holmberg

Dirty Wings - Sarah McCarry

This One Summer - Mariko Tamaki and Jillian Tamaki

The Ruby Circle: a Bloodlines Novel - Richelle Mead

Haunted: The Arnaud Legacy - Lynn Carthage

Mosquitoland - David Arnold

The Cipher - John C. Ford

Breakout - Kevin Emerson

We Can Work It Out - Elizabeth Eulberg

The Darkest Part of the Forest - Holly Black

I’ll Meet You There - Heather Demetrios

The Boy Next Door - Katie Van Ark

Twisted Fate: a Novel - Norah Olson

Visitors - Orson Scott Card

I Was Here - Gayle Forman

Second Thoughts: Book Two of the Sententia - Cara Bertrand

The Devil’s Intern - Donna Hosie

Clariel: the Lost Abhorsen - Garth Nix

For Real - Alison Cherry

Redeemed: a House of Night Novel - P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast

Falling for Autumn: a Novel - Heather Topham Wood

Black Knight - Christopher Pike

Found - Harlan Coben

Maybe Someday: a Novel – Colleen Hoover

Belzhar: a Novel – Meg Wolitzer

Her Vampyrrhic Heart - Simon Clark

The Infinite Sea: the Second Book of the 5th Wave Series - Rick Yancey

How It Went Down - Kekla Magoon

Ichiro - Ryan Inzana

Talon - Julie Kagawa

Blue Lily, Lily Blue - Maggie Stiefvater

The Scorch Trials - James Dashner

The Death Cure - James Dashner

The Maze Runner – James Dashner

100 Sideways Miles – Andrew Smith

Trust Me, I’m Lying - Mary Elizabeth Summer

Lies We Tell Ourselves - Robin Talley

Party Games: a Fear Street Novel - R. L. Stine

Dead in the Water - Chris Lynch

Just One Year - Gayle Forman

Afterworlds - Scott Westerfeld

Egg & Spoon - Gregory Maguire

Evil Librarian - Michelle Knudsen

The Selection - Kiera Cass

Siege  and Storm - Leigh Bardugo

Shadow and Bone - Leigh Bardugo

Sinner - Maggie Stiefvater

Four: a Divergent Collection - Veronica Roth

Breathe, Annie. Breathe - Miranda Kenneally

Ruin and Rising - Leigh Bardugo

The Islands at the End of the World - Austin Aslan

VIII – H. M. Castor